News Blog

Lunchtime superstars

Hannah Smith - Friday, January 12, 2018

Congratulations to the following children who have been spotted by our lunchtime staff for being lunchtime superstars;

George McNeil, Oliver Ashford, Freddie Foster, Ruby Johnson, Alysa Platton, Riley Taff, Faryl Richardson, Aleksandr Naidjonov, Chelsea Hill, Leo  Brennan, Sienna Butler, Libby Tubbs, Bethany Hunter, Jack Roberts and George Bell

Next week, we are looking for; being a good friend and caring for others


© 2012 Ecclesfield Primary School, High Street, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, S35 9UD  |  Tel: 0114 246 7396  |  Email us |  Website by Ed HQ