AAA C

News Blog

Discovery and Invention Day Monday 19th January

Sarah Short - Tuesday, January 13, 2015

On Monday 19th January we are having a Discovery and Invention Day.  For more details click here.

Curriculum Newsletters

Sarah Short - Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Please look at our spring class curriculum newsletters in the news section.  For our parent's curriculum newsletter please click here.

Spring 1 Timetable of Clubs

Sarah Short - Wednesday, December 17, 2014

The new timetable of clubs for Spring 1 is on the activities page of the website or click here for more details.

Booking forms can be found below.


For Choir Club click here.

For Dodgeball click here.

For Poetry Club click here.

For Singing Club click here.

Christmas Disco

Sarah Short - Thursday, December 04, 2014

Click here for more information.

Catch Coaching Christmas Camp

Sarah Short - Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Click here for more information.

Assessment Information

Sarah Short - Monday, December 01, 2014

Click here for a guide to assessment at Ecclesfield.  This information can also be found on our curriculum page.

Bedtime Milk and Cookies for F2 and KS1

Sarah Short - Friday, November 21, 2014

The staff, pupils and parents of F2 & KS1 are getting together for cookies and milk.  Click here for more details.

Website Survey

Sarah Short - Thursday, November 20, 2014

Please click here for our letter to parents regarding the survey.

Please click here for the results of our parent website survey.

Breakfast Club and After School Provision

Sarah Short - Tuesday, November 18, 2014

A hard copy of the following information has been sent home with the children. If you didn't receive your copy then please click on the links below.


Click here for Breakfast Club and After School Provision information

Click here for Expression of Interest for Breakfast Club and After School Provision

Click here for Stomp Exit Provision



Thursday 4th September

Hannah Smith - Thursday, September 04, 2014
As a result of the fire in Ecclesfield, we have been advised by Health and Safety to keep children indoors and windows closed until advised otherwise.


© 2012 Ecclesfield Primary School, High Street, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, S35 9UD  |  Tel: 0114 246 7396  |  Email us |  Website by Ed HQ