Staff & Governors

Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff


Leadership Team
Name Role
Mrs Eagleton Headteacher
Mrs Binns Head of School 
Mrs Travers Assistant Head Teacher
Name Year Group
Miss Sabin Reception
Miss Pilling Reception
Miss Garner and Miss Doman Year 1
Miss Insall Year 1
Mrs Hancox and Mrs Hurst Year 2
Mr Wells Year 2
Miss Latham Year 3
Mr Nettleship Year 3
Miss Bulmer Year 4
Miss English Year 4
Mr Walker Year 5
Mr Steel Year 5
Mrs Hill Year 6
Miss Naylor Year 6
Miss Smith Year 6
Teaching Assistants
Name Year Group
Mrs Clark Reception
Mrs Hope Reception
Mrs Blois Receptions
Mrs Clift Year 1
Miss Grayson Year 1
Mrs Cowlishaw Year 2
Mrs Parkin Year 2
Mrs Neville Year 3
Mrs Mellor Year 4
Mrs Harland Year 5
Mrs Shepherd Year 6
Mr Cowen
Mrs Coleman  
Miss Stewart
Inclusion Team
Mrs Stevenson  Miss Herbert
Mrs Rodrigo  Mrs Phillips
Additional Teaching Staff
Mrs Kirman
Mrs Revill Mrs Clark
Mrs Lilley
Caretaker - Mr Reaney
Miss Vaughan Mrs Callaghan
Mrs Acton Mrs Thompson

Lunchtime Supervisors
Miss Beech Mrs Marsden
Miss Boyce Mrs Pass
Miss Coleman Miss Lawson
Mrs Roberts Mrs Stocks
Mrs Thorpe Mrs Whincup
Miss Burnard
Federation Governors  
Name and Role Link & Business Pecuniary Interests Term of Office  Appointed by: 
Mrs Joanne Eagleton
Executive Headteacher
Strategic Board, Achievement & Learning & Resources

01/09/2015 -
 Governing Body
Mr Kevin Corke
Vice Chair
Headteacher's Performance Management,
Health and Safety Link Governor

(Governor at Ecclesall Primary School)
Strategic Board, Achievement and Learning, Resources
01/09/2015 -
 Governing Body
Ms Alison Warner
Chair of Governors
Headteacher's Performance Management, Safeguarding, English, SEND Link Governor
(Governor at Holt House and Carter Knowles Schools Federation, Grenoside Community Primary, St Mary's CoE Primary Academy, Director of Brigantia Learning trust inc Hinde House 3-16, Concord Junior School, Wincobank Nursery Infant School, Longley Park Sixth Form College, Yewlands Academy Member of Chorus Education Trust
Chair of Trustee of CRESST (Conflict Resolution and Education in Sheffield Schools), Executive Member of Sheffield Association of Schools' Governing Bodies, Maintained Primary representative on School's Forum
Strategic Board, Achievement & Learning & Resources
01/09/2015 -
 Governing Body
Cllr Peter Rippon
Local Authority Governor
Resources 01/09/2015 -
 Governing Body
Mrs Giselle Rodrigo
Co-opted Governor
Achievement & Learning & Resources 01/09/2015 -
 Governing Body
Mrs Sarah Short
Staff Governor
Safeguarding link
01/09/2015 -
Mr Michael Patterson
Co-opted Governor
Pupil Premium, Headteacher's Performance 
Management & Maths

(Governor at Springfield Primary)
Strategic Board, Achievement & Learning
01/09/2015 -
 Governing Body
Mrs Sarah Hammond
Associate Governor

 01/10/2018 - 01/10/2022  Governing Body
Mrs Rachel Wootton
Parent Governor
Resources 01/09/2015 -
Mrs Rachael Binns
Co-opted Governor
Achievement & Learning & Resources 01/09/2015 -
 Governing Body
 Miss Lucy Smith
Associate Governor
 No voting rights  01/09/2017 - 31/08/2019  Governing Body

To view the attendance records at governors meetings please click here

Governors pecuniary and business interest information is held in school 
and is available on request