Our Safeguarding Team: 

Mrs Eagleton: Executive Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Binns: Head of School (Designated Safeguarding Deputy)

Mrs Travers: Assistant Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Deputy)

Mrs Stevenson: Inclusion (Designated Safeguarding Deputy)

Mrs Phillips: Learning Mentor (Designated Safeguarding Deputy)

Alison Warner: Chair of Governors and Safeguarding Governor


The above members of staff can be contacted on 0114 2467396


Parent Zone articles

A collection of articles, tips, expert advice and resources from The Parent Zone and CEOP, designed to help parents keep up with what their children are doing online.

View more articles on the Parent Info website here.


Policy & Procedures

Click here to see our  Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy

Click here to see our Behaviour Policy

Click here to view the guide to inter-agency working to safeguard and promote the welfare of children (Working Together to Safeguard Children)