Leadership Team

Ms J Eagleton Executive Headteacher
Mrs Travers Acting Head of School


Mrs Ingram Foundation (Lions)
Miss Leach Foundation (Lions)
Miss Pilling Foundation (Tigers)
Miss Sweet Year 1
Miss Barrett Year 1
Miss Barass Year 2
Mrs Kirman Year 2 (Thur-Fri)
Mrs Hill Year 2 (Mon-Wed)
Mrs Hancox Year 3 (Mon-Wed)
Mrs Stott Year 3 (Thur-Fri)
Miss Garner Year 3 (Mon-Wed)
Mrs Hurst Year 3 (Thur-Frid)
Mr Wells Year 4
Miss Latham Year 4
Mr Walker Year 5
Mrs Gething Year 5
Mrs Howford Year 6
Miss Robinson Year 6

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Harland Foundation Stage (HLTA)
Mrs Ward Foundation Stage
Miss Jones Foundation Stage
Mrs Pass Year 1
Miss Butler Year 1
Mrs Gregory Year 1
Mr Cowen Year 2
Miss Pellegrina Year 2
Miss Mulugeta Year 2
Mrs Thorpe Year 2
Mrs Parkin Year 3
Miss Beech Year 3
Mrs Neville Year 4 (Wed-Fri)
Mrs Mellor Year 4
Miss Coleman Year 5
Miss Whittaker Year 6 (HLTA)
Miss Francis Year 6 (HLTA)
Miss Ashall Year 6
Miss Collins Speech and Language support

Inclusion Team

Mrs Hancox SENCO
Mrs Stevenson SENCO
Mrs Phillips Learning Mentor (Mon-Wed)
Mrs Cowlishaw Home to School Link Worker

Non-teaching Staff

Mrs Clark Finance
Mrs Lilley Administration
Mrs L Purvis Administration
Mr Mynors Building Officer
Miss Vaughan Premises
Mrs Callaghan Premises
Mrs Thompson Premises
Mrs Pass Premises
Miss Wilson Premises
Miss Seddon Playworker
Miss Mulugeta Playworker
Mrs Pickstone Playworker
Miss Beech Lunchtime supervisor
Miss Coleman Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs Thorpe Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs Gregory Lunchtime supervisor
Miss Lawson Lunchtime supervisor
Miss Wilson Lunchtime supervisor
Miss Woodhouse Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs Roberts Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs Clayton Lunchtime supervisor